Deleting a group and creating the group with the same name issue

General Primero Questions:

Please see the example below for more clearance on the issue:

  1. I created group_a and added user_a and user_b to it
  2. I deleted group_a and now the users above show that they are not in any group.
  3. I created a new group and named it group_a again and did not add any user to it yet.
  4. Now I opened user_a and user_b and found that they have automatically got assigned to the newly created group (group_a)

Note: the same result happened when I created a group and named it (group a) with no (_) sign

This process was a test to see if we can remove all the users in a group and add another bunch of users to the group without the need to go into each user and remove the group from it.

I suspect this is because of the way couchdb works. Creating and deleting groups is a cheap and quick operation in Primero so is there any reason the 2 groups need to be called the same thing?